Resetting your account will fully erase all progress made, currency and items (cues included), except achievements, from our system.
We can reset your profile for you as soon as we can verify you are indeed the account holder. To do this, we just need you to contact us and provide the following details:
- Unique ID:
- Email address:
- Date of birth:
- Approximate date of creation of this account:
- The reason for your request to reset your profile:
Once we receive this information we will start the process of resetting your account.
Note: If your account is banned or flagged, we will not be able to erase it.