\

Why and How to upgrade a Guest Account?

As indicated already in our Forum and in our community, Miniclip strongly suggests upgrading any Guest account to avoid any data loss. Why? 
 
Imagine you lose your cell phone, or you sign out of your account, or even simply change your phone. Any of these scenarios will lead to account loss. Unfortunately, in most of the cases, there is no way for us to recover your Guest Accounts, so it's lost forever.
 
How can you prevent this? Linking the account to either a Facebook or a VK account.
 
Please note that Facebook/VK only supports one game per account. If someone else would like to start a new game on your device, they must save it to a separate Facebook/VK account.
 
To connect your game to Facebook/VK, follow these steps:
  • 1.Tap the setting button(gear icon at upper left corner).

  • 2.In the account page, tap the "Facebook connect" button at the left corner, make sure the Facebook account is yours and press "confirm".

Your game is now set to save automatically.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk