Buying, selling, or sharing an account is against our Terms of Service. Trading the account or giving it to other players also goes against our ToS.
We are unable to guarantee the security of an account that has swapped hands, for any reason. We also reserve the right to ban any account that has been transferred between players.
Since deleting an account will be available through the site, if someone else deletes your account without your consent (meaning they passed all the verifications), we will be unable to recover the account. Because of this, you should be extra careful and not share your information with anyone else.
Take into consideration that most account-sellers that appear online are fraudulent. Besides going against the rules, they will keep your money, steal your credentials and will not provide you with any account whatsoever.
You can read our Terms of Service here.