If someone else is playing with or has access to your account, please follow the below instructions in order to secure it depending on the login method that you are using.
Please bear in mind that it is NOT possible for us, the Player Experience team, to make changes to account details.
Your account is connected to Miniclip ID only:
We recommend you to change your password. Here you will find a link that you can use to change the password (doesn't work for accounts only connected to Facebook, Google or Apple).
Check this page for further information: How to change or reset your password.
Your account is connected to Facebook:
If your account is Facebook connected and your Facebook account is compromised, that is not Miniclip's responsibility. However, if this happens, please change your Facebook account password as fast as possible. If needed, check the Facebook guidelines to follow on those occasions.
Also be sure to end the session of every device that is not yours right after changing the Facebook password.
Your account is connected to Google:
Your account is connected to Apple:
Take into consideration that forced sign out from the game is not a guarantee that you can fully recover your account, so always remember to log out whenever you use a device that is not your own and do not share your account with anyone.
Once changes are applied to your Facebook, Google or Apple account, they will automatically be applied to all games where you use it.
Please remember that you are responsible for your account and you should not share the account details with other people.