When you sign out from your facebook account and want to sign in again you get a pop up where you need to select one of the following options:
- Download from Facebook - This option will allow you to continue from the point you stopped that means you will restore your level and all the items and achievements you reached.
- Keep local progress - This option will overwrite your facebook progress with the progress done on your device.
*If for some reason you sign out from your facebook account and when sign in you select the keep local progress your facebook progress will be lost.
We hope you find this useful in any case if you do have other questions feel free to ask them.