Two of the procedures related to accounts that you can request are Deletes and Resets.
These procedures involve different steps and their outcome is also different. But once any of these processes are done there is no turning back! Make sure you really understand what each process implies before you request it.
Reset: During deletion process we will erase:
- in-game information like: progress, currency and items
- all your cues
We do not erase your achievements nor log in information.
So basically you start your game from 0 with the same account.
However, if your account is flagged or banned, then we do not reset your account.
Delete: Deletion process will erase all your information we have about you:
- your game profile
- your login information
- it will unsubscribe from our marketing database
- you have a chance to delete your Miniclip support account also
It's like your account never existed.
However, due to security reasons, we will keep your purchase history and all your flags/suspension information. This means, deletion process WILL NOT UNBAN or UNFLAG your email and you are still unable to use associated email or Google/Facebook ID with another account.
If you wish to request any of these processes, send us a ticket through:
choose from "Please select an issue that you are having" --> "Account related" and then from "What kind of problem do you have with your account?" --> "Reset" or "Delete"
Please fill in correctly rest of the information we ask from you.
This is important because you will receive within few minutes further instructions and we are able to solve your request faster.