In case of Foul, players turn will always be over, and penalty puck comes back on the table. All pucks potted in that move will also come back (only opponent's puck(s) potted stay unaffected, unless it's opponent's last puck). Below are some general Foul Scenarios:
- Potting striker is a Foul
- Potting opponent's last puck when the Queen is still on the table is a Foul
- Potting your own last puck when the Queen is still on the table is a Foul
Note: Our team is aware that out there we have some different Carrom rules, but at the moment if you already know the game you can see that some of those rules are not applied. Nevertheless, our team will in the future perform a few changes in order to make the game more challenging.