We are aware that sometimes, due to several different reasons, Facebook accounts might be deactivated or disabled, even deleted as per request.
As Facebook is one of the login and progress saving methods we use in 8 Ball Pool, we want to help you in solving any issues related to this!
Facebook accounts are stored for 30 days after the deletion request. If possible, re-activate your account by logging in.
Unfortunately it is no longer possible to unlink your game account from Facebook. So please make sure that you're able to link your account to more than one provider (available for some of our games) in order to keep your progress and account stored in more than one login method.
If you lose access through one login type, you will always have a backup provider such as Facebook, Google, or Minicip ID.
Login types may vary depending on the game, so make sure that you always secure your account when you first create it!
We hope that this information is helpful!