The support team changed the internal policies and unfortunately it is no longer possible for you to reset your account since December 2018.
We want the game to be fair for all players! It is important for us that players level mirrors their skill and advancement in the game!
Higher level players invested a lot of time and effort into continuously improving their skills and account. We believe that this should be shown to all as something to be proud of!
Therefore it won't be possible for you to do this procedure anymore.
However it was usual for players to think that the "reset account" procedure was the same as the "delete account" one. These are different procedures and you still can delete your account if you wish. To know more about what the delete procedure implies and does you can check this article:
Keep in mind that if you delete your account you are definitely deleting all your game data, account and personal data from our servers and this is a procedure that might take up to 30 days. However in some cases, if we are unable to validate your account (ex. because you took a longer time to send us the account details or some data is missing or invalid), we might take more then 30 days.