3 Day Subscription Free Trials may be offered to players so they can try out our new Pro Subscription system with all the perks it brings!
If you are not eligible for the free trial (for instance if you already used the service or your Store does not allow it), you will be charged immediately.
Always make sure that you are eligible for a Free trial! You can see the exact day you will be charged before confirming the payment.
Please note that at the end of the free trial, if you do not cancel the Subscription it will be charged to your Google Play/iTunes account:
- on confirmation of purchase; AND
- in the 24 hours prior to the end of each subscription period set out above (e.g. week, month or year).
Cancel the subscription at any time in your Google Play Account settings/iTunes Account settings.
If you do not turn off the subscription at least 24 hours before the expiry of a subscription period, you will be charged the subscription price for the next subscription period.
If you have a free trial period, the subscription will automatically convert into a paid auto-renewing subscription at the end of the trial period. Please note that a pending charge may show 24 hours before the end of the trial period but will only be actually charged once the 3 days have passed.
Activating a new subscription prior to the end of any trial period will cancel any remaining trial period.