Game Accounts can be saved and recovered in different ways in our games.
Bear in mind that unfortunately it is not possible for us to perform changes to account details such as account recoveries, email changes or unlinkings.
Tap on the Settings icon from the main screen and select the respective login method.
If your game account was connected to Facebook
You can recover your game account by logging in with the respective Facebook credentials.
If you don’t remember Facebook credentials (email or password), please refer to this Facebook support page.
Make sure you are logged in with the correct Facebook account linked to your game account!
If your Facebook account has been deleted/disabled, you won’t be able to access the game linked to it. If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion of your Facebook account, you can cancel the process and be able to access your game account again.
Check this page for further information.
If you were playing with a Guest Account
Unfortunately it is not possible to recover Guest accounts since they were not saved through Google/Facebook/Miniclip ID.
If you still have access to your Guest Account on another device, try to access it and link it immediately to a Facebook/Google profile in order to be able to transfer it on any device.
We hope that this will help you recover your account! 😃