We're sorry to hear that you're here because you've lost access to your account. We understand how scary it can be to lose your progress in your favourite game - luckily, as long as your account was previously linked to an account such as Miniclip, Facebook, Google or Apple, or your phone number (in Ultimate Golf), your account can be recovered.
Follow this link if you still have access to your account, and would like help linking it.
Please be aware that our support team does not make account changes, such as unlinking from or linking to these providers, manually recovering accounts or changing passwords. If your account is permanently banned, it will not be recoverable.
Due to privacy regulations and security reasons, we have implemented a Retention Policy that deletes all inactive accounts after 3 years, and if you last logged in over 3 years ago, this could be your account. If this is the case, then unfortunately there is nothing we can do to recover it.
Which of these applies to you?
- My account was a guest account
- My account was linked to Miniclip, Facebook, Google or Apple, and I have access to that account
- I don't remember my Miniclip, Facebook, Google or Apple password
- My Miniclip, Facebook, Google or Apple account was deleted or disabled
- My Ultimate Golf account was linked to a phone number
Unfortunately, as the data of guest accounts is saved on the device itself, if this is lost, it is not recoverable. This is why as soon as you make an account, we recommend linking an extra method of verification in order to make sure all of your progress is safe. The providers available depends on the Miniclip game, but they will all be available on the login screen or in "Settings".
If your account was connected to Miniclip, Facebook, Google or Apple, you can recover your account by logging into the same service you linked your account to.
If you don't remember your password, this will have to be changed directly with the provider, as those are the passwords used to log into your games.
Check out our article if you need to reset your Miniclip password.
Follow this link if you need to reset your Facebook password.
Follow this link if you need to reset your Google password.
Follow this link if you need to reset your Apple password.
If your Facebook, Google or Apple account was deleted or disabled, you will be unable to access the game linked to it. Unfortunately, Miniclip alone cannot recover access for you as it is linked to the external service provider.
Follow this link to find out more about deleted Miniclip accounts.
Follow this link if you deleted your Facebook account in the last 30 days, and you'd like to stop that process.
Follow this link for help with deleting and recovering Apple accounts.
Follow this link to recover a deleted Google account.
To access your Ultimate Golf account through your phone number, upon opening the game, sign in as a guest. Then, go to "Settings", then "Manage" and "Recover with Phone Number". You will receive a verification message to your chosen phone number.