When you requested deletion of all your personal information from our database it was probably expected that all the data, links etc is erased and that you can re-link your Facebook account again with your new game account. Unfortunately this is not true.
There might be several reasons why you are unable to re-link your Facebook account with a new game account. Those options are:
- Without understanding, you already linked the Facebook with a new account. The easiest way to check it is to try to log into the game via miniclip.com or from a different device and choose an option "Login with Facebook". If you are able to log into the account, it means this is the account that was linked with your Facebook account and you cannot link it to the one you are trying to link at this point.
- If during a deletion process we detected that your account was flagged in our system due to some illegal activity, then your Facebook account is blocked and you cannot re-link your Facebook with a new game account.
- Sometimes without an obvious reason Facebook does not allow to link your account again. It's rare but happens once in a while. That is also a reason, why we always warn players not to use deletion process as an account reset measure because instead of reset you might block your Facebook account permanently.
Also, please make sure you have followed the guidelines of how to create new account: